Timepoint is a new music ensemble in Calgary, dedicated to performing works by living composers.

Meet the Core Artists:

Holly DeCaigny – Saxophones
Nia Devetzis – Percussion
Mathew James – Horn
Jiajia Li – Flutes
Andrew Morrow – Clarinets
Darren Young – Guitar

Timepoint regularly uses the following musicians

Osmand Chiu – Viola
Jeff Faragher – Cello
Mark Harding – Trombone
Eileen Kosasih – Violin
Mark Michalak – Saxophones
Cole Morrison – Double Bass
Liz Morrison – Bassoon
Kira Palmer – Oboe/English horn
Laura Reid – Violin
Greg Robertson – Bass Trombone
Nathaniel Schmidt – Piano
Johnny Summers – Trumpets


October 20, 2017  | Timepoint Ensemble at the 2017 Calgary New Music Festival